Ligue soccer : Spain

Liga BBVA live scores, league table, soccer fixtures


 

02:58 (GMT+1)

21 November 2014

League Table

Spain – Liga BBVA

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Real Madrid119024211+3127
2Barcelona11812255+2025
3Valencia11731239+1424
4Atletico Madrid117222011+923
5Sevilla117221811+723
6Malaga11632149+521
7Celta Vigo115511711+620
8Villarreal114341513+215
9Getafe11425814–614
10Eibar113441315–213
11Athletic Bilbao11335712–512
12Espanyol112541113–211
13Rayo Vallecano113261424–1011
14Granada11245617–1110
15Real Sociedad112361216–49
16Almeria11236914–59
17Deportivo La Coruna112361221–99
18Elche112361022–129
19Levante11236725–189
20Cordoba11065818–106

Fixtures

Spain – Liga BBVA

Friday, 21 November 2014
20:45
Athletic Bilbao
v
Espanyol

Results

Spain – Liga BBVA

Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
Sevilla
1 - 1
Levante
F
T
Espanyol
1 - 1
Villarreal
F
T
Valencia
0 - 0
Athletic Bilbao
F
T
Real Sociedad
2 - 1
Atletico Madrid
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
Almeria
1 - 2
Barcelona
F
T
Getafe
0 - 0
Elche
F
T
Real Madrid
5 - 1
Rayo Vallecano
F
T
Celta Vigo
0 - 0
Granada
F
T
Malaga
2 - 1
Eibar
Friday, 7 November 2014
F
T
Cordoba
0 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna
Monday, 3 November 2014
F
T
Rayo Vallecano
2 - 3
Eibar
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Athletic Bilbao
1 - 0
Sevilla
F
T
Villarreal
1 - 3
Valencia
F
T
Levante
2 - 1
Almeria
F
T
Elche
2 - 1
Espanyol
Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
Granada
0 - 4
Real Madrid
F
T
Atletico Madrid
4 - 2
Cordoba
F
T
Barcelona
0 - 1
Celta Vigo
F
T
Real Sociedad
0 - 1
Malaga
Friday, 31 October 2014
F
T
Deportivo La Coruna
1 - 2
Getafe
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
Malaga
4 - 0
Rayo Vallecano
F
T
Espanyol
0 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna
F
T
Sevilla
2 - 1
Villarreal
F
T
Getafe
0 - 1
Atletico Madrid
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
Almeria
0 - 1
Athletic Bilbao
F
T
Real Madrid
3 - 1
Barcelona
F
T
Valencia
3 - 1
Elche
F
T
Cordoba
1 - 1
Real Sociedad
F
T
Eibar
1 - 1
Granada
Friday, 24 October 2014
F
T
Celta Vigo
3 - 0
Levante