Ligue soccer : Spain

LaLiga Santander live scores, league table, soccer fixtures


 

18:33 (GMT+2)

25 April 2018

League Table

Spain – LaLiga Santander

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Barcelona3325808319+6483
2Atletico Madrid3421945418+3672
3Real Madrid3320858036+4468
4Valencia3420686236+2666
5Real Betis34175125453+156
6Villarreal33156124540+551
7Sevilla33146134152–1148
8Getafe34139123931+848
9Girona34138134652–647
10Celta Vigo34129135347+645
11Real Sociedad34127156054+643
12Eibar34127153747–1043
13Alaves34132193447–1341
14Athletic Bilbao34913123742–540
15Leganes34117162841–1340
16Espanyol34912132840–1239
17Levante34813133249–1737
18Deportivo La Coruna34610183265–3328
19Las Palmas3456232269–4721
20Malaga3455242251–2920

Fixtures

Spain – LaLiga Santander

Friday, 27 April 2018
21:00
Levante
v
Sevilla
Saturday, 28 April 2018
13:00
Espanyol
v
Las Palmas
16:15
Real Sociedad
v
Athletic Bilbao
18:30
Real Madrid
v
Leganes
20:45
Villarreal
v
Celta Vigo
Sunday, 29 April 2018
12:00
Getafe
v
Girona
16:15
Alaves
v
Atletico Madrid
18:30
Valencia
v
Eibar
20:45
Deportivo La Coruna
v
Barcelona
Monday, 30 April 2018
21:00
Real Betis
v
Malaga

Results

Spain – LaLiga Santander

Monday, 23 April 2018
F
T
Athletic Bilbao
1 - 3
Levante
Sunday, 22 April 2018
F
T
Girona
0 - 2
Espanyol
F
T
Malaga
2 - 0
Real Sociedad
F
T
Las Palmas
0 - 4
Alaves
F
T
Atletico Madrid
0 - 0
Real Betis
Saturday, 21 April 2018
F
T
Eibar
0 - 1
Getafe
F
T
Celta Vigo
1 - 1
Valencia
Friday, 20 April 2018
F
T
Leganes
0 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna
Thursday, 19 April 2018
F
T
Alaves
1 - 2
Girona
F
T
Real Sociedad
3 - 0
Atletico Madrid
F
T
Levante
1 - 0
Malaga
F
T
Real Betis
1 - 0
Las Palmas
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
F
T
Espanyol
0 - 1
Eibar
F
T
Valencia
1 - 2
Getafe
F
T
Real Madrid
1 - 1
Athletic Bilbao