Ligue soccer : Spain

Liga BBVA live scores, league table, soccer fixtures


 

07:54 (GMT+1)

27 March 2015

League Table

Spain – Liga BBVA

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Barcelona2822248017+6368
2Real Madrid2821167826+5264
3Valencia2818645222+3060
4Atletico Madrid2818555323+3059
5Sevilla2817475133+1855
6Villarreal2814774326+1749
7Malaga28135103131044
8Athletic Bilbao28116112733–639
9Real Sociedad2899103337–436
10Celta Vigo2898112931–235
11Rayo Vallecano28112153350–1735
12Espanyol2897123237–534
13Getafe2885152439–1529
14Eibar2877142638–1228
15Elche2876152352–2927
16Deportivo La Coruna2868142344–2126
17Almeria2867152342–1925
18Levante2867152352–2925
19Granada28411131843–2523
20Cordoba2839162046–2618

Fixtures

Spain – Liga BBVA

Friday, 3 April 2015
20:45
Eibar
v
Rayo Vallecano
Saturday, 4 April 2015
16:00
Sevilla
v
Athletic Bilbao
18:00
Cordoba
v
Atletico Madrid
20:00
Almeria
v
Levante
22:00
Malaga
v
Real Sociedad
Sunday, 5 April 2015
12:00
Real Madrid
v
Granada
17:00
Valencia
v
Villarreal
19:00
Getafe
v
Deportivo La Coruna
21:00
Celta Vigo
v
Barcelona
Monday, 6 April 2015
20:00
Espanyol
v
Elche
Tuesday, 7 April 2015
20:00
Atletico Madrid
v
Real Sociedad
22:00
Eibar
v
Malaga
22:00
Levante
v
Sevilla
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
20:00
Barcelona
v
Almeria
20:00
Deportivo La Coruna
v
Cordoba
22:00
Granada
v
Celta Vigo
22:00
Rayo Vallecano
v
Real Madrid
Thursday, 9 April 2015
20:00
Athletic Bilbao
v
Valencia
22:00
Elche
v
Getafe
22:00
Villarreal
v
Espanyol
Saturday, 11 April 2015
16:00
Real Madrid
v
Eibar
18:00
Malaga
v
Atletico Madrid
20:00
Sevilla
v
Barcelona
22:00
Almeria
v
Granada
22:00
Celta Vigo
v
Rayo Vallecano
Sunday, 12 April 2015
12:00
Getafe
v
Villarreal
17:00
Espanyol
v
Athletic Bilbao
19:00
Real Sociedad
v
Deportivo La Coruna
21:00
Cordoba
v
Elche
Monday, 13 April 2015
20:30
Valencia
v
Levante
Sunday, 19 April 2015
20:00
Athletic Bilbao
v
Getafe
20:00
Barcelona
v
Valencia
20:00
Deportivo La Coruna
v
Atletico Madrid
20:00
Eibar
v
Celta Vigo
20:00
Elche
v
Real Sociedad
20:00
Granada
v
Sevilla
20:00
Levante
v
Espanyol
20:00
Rayo Vallecano
v
Almeria
20:00
Real Madrid
v
Malaga
20:00
Villarreal
v
Cordoba

Results

Spain – Liga BBVA

Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
Deportivo La Coruna
0 - 0
Espanyol
F
T
Villarreal
0 - 2
Sevilla
F
T
Real Sociedad
3 - 1
Cordoba
F
T
Barcelona
2 - 1
Real Madrid
Saturday, 21 March 2015
F
T
Atletico Madrid
2 - 0
Getafe
F
T
Rayo Vallecano
1 - 0
Malaga
F
T
Levante
0 - 1
Celta Vigo
F
T
Athletic Bilbao
2 - 1
Almeria
F
T
Granada
0 - 0
Eibar
Friday, 20 March 2015
F
T
Elche
0 - 4
Valencia