Ligue soccer : Spain

Liga BBVA live scores, league table, soccer fixtures


 

11:28 (GMT+2)

5 July 2015

League Table

Spain – Liga BBVA

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Barcelona38304411021+8994
2Real Madrid38302611838+8092
3Atletico Madrid3823966729+3878
4Valencia38221157032+3877
5Sevilla3823787145+2676
6Villarreal381612104837+1160
7Athletic Bilbao381510134241+155
8Celta Vigo381312134744+351
9Malaga38148164248–650
10Espanyol381310154751–449
11Rayo Vallecano38154194668–2249
12Real Sociedad381113144451–746
13Elche38118193562–2741
14Levante38910193467–3337
15Getafe38107213364–3137
16Deportivo La Coruna38714173560–2535
17Granada38714172964–3535
18Eibar3898213455–2135
19Almeria3888223564–2932
20Cordoba38311242268–4620

Results

Spain – Liga BBVA

Saturday, 23 May 2015
F
T
Levante
0 - 0
Elche
F
T
Almeria
2 - 3
Valencia
F
T
Athletic Bilbao
4 - 0
Villarreal
F
T
Barcelona
2 - 2
Deportivo La Coruna
F
T
Celta Vigo
3 - 2
Espanyol
F
T
Eibar
3 - 0
Cordoba
F
T
Granada
0 - 0
Atletico Madrid
F
T
Malaga
2 - 3
Sevilla
F
T
Rayo Vallecano
2 - 4
Real Sociedad
F
T
Real Madrid
7 - 3
Getafe
Sunday, 17 May 2015
F
T
Atletico Madrid
0 - 1
Barcelona
F
T
Cordoba
1 - 2
Rayo Vallecano
F
T
Deportivo La Coruna
2 - 0
Levante
F
T
Elche
2 - 3
Athletic Bilbao
F
T
Espanyol
1 - 4
Real Madrid
F
T
Getafe
1 - 1
Eibar
F
T
Real Sociedad
0 - 3
Granada
F
T
Sevilla
2 - 1
Almeria
F
T
Valencia
1 - 1
Celta Vigo
F
T
Villarreal
2 - 1
Malaga
Monday, 11 May 2015
F
T
Rayo Vallecano
2 - 0
Getafe
Sunday, 10 May 2015
F
T
Levante
2 - 2
Atletico Madrid
F
T
Villarreal
1 - 0
Elche
F
T
Almeria
1 - 2
Malaga
F
T
Celta Vigo
1 - 1
Sevilla
Saturday, 9 May 2015
F
T
Granada
2 - 0
Cordoba
F
T
Barcelona
2 - 0
Real Sociedad
F
T
Real Madrid
2 - 2
Valencia
F
T
Athletic Bilbao
1 - 1
Deportivo La Coruna
Friday, 8 May 2015
F
T
Eibar
0 - 2
Espanyol
Monday, 4 May 2015
F
T
Almeria
2 - 2
Celta Vigo
Sunday, 3 May 2015
F
T
Espanyol
1 - 1
Rayo Vallecano
F
T
Getafe
1 - 2
Granada
F
T
Valencia
3 - 1
Eibar
F
T
Malaga
1 - 2
Elche
Saturday, 2 May 2015
F
T
Cordoba
0 - 8
Barcelona
F
T
Atletico Madrid
0 - 0
Athletic Bilbao
F
T
Sevilla
2 - 3
Real Madrid
F
T
Deportivo La Coruna
1 - 1
Villarreal
Friday, 1 May 2015
F
T
Real Sociedad
3 - 0
Levante
Thursday, 30 April 2015
F
T
Rayo Vallecano
1 - 1
Valencia
F
T
Granada
1 - 2
Espanyol
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
F
T
Celta Vigo
1 - 0
Malaga
F
T
Eibar
1 - 3
Sevilla
F
T
Real Madrid
3 - 0
Almeria
F
T
Elche
4 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna
F
T
Villarreal
0 - 1
Atletico Madrid
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
F
T
Barcelona
6 - 0
Getafe
F
T
Athletic Bilbao
1 - 1
Real Sociedad
F
T
Levante
1 - 0
Cordoba
Monday, 27 April 2015
F
T
Valencia
4 - 0
Granada
Sunday, 26 April 2015
F
T
Malaga
1 - 1
Deportivo La Coruna
F
T
Almeria
2 - 0
Eibar
F
T
Sevilla
2 - 0
Rayo Vallecano
F
T
Celta Vigo
2 - 4
Real Madrid
Saturday, 25 April 2015
F
T
Espanyol
0 - 2
Barcelona
F
T
Atletico Madrid
3 - 0
Elche
F
T
Getafe
0 - 1
Levante
F
T
Real Sociedad
0 - 0
Villarreal
Friday, 24 April 2015
F
T
Cordoba
0 - 1
Athletic Bilbao
Monday, 20 April 2015
F
T
Elche
1 - 0
Real Sociedad
Sunday, 19 April 2015
F
T
Rayo Vallecano
2 - 0
Almeria
F
T
Granada
1 - 1
Sevilla
F
T
Villarreal
0 - 0
Cordoba
F
T
Eibar
0 - 1
Celta Vigo
Saturday, 18 April 2015
F
T
Barcelona
2 - 0
Valencia
F
T
Deportivo La Coruna
1 - 2
Atletico Madrid
F
T
Real Madrid
3 - 1
Malaga
F
T
Athletic Bilbao
4 - 0
Getafe
Friday, 17 April 2015
F
T
Levante
2 - 2
Espanyol
Monday, 13 April 2015
F
T
Valencia
3 - 0
Levante
Sunday, 12 April 2015
F
T
Getafe
1 - 1
Villarreal
F
T
Espanyol
1 - 0
Athletic Bilbao
F
T
Real Sociedad
2 - 2
Deportivo La Coruna
F
T
Cordoba
0 - 2
Elche
Saturday, 11 April 2015
F
T
Real Madrid
3 - 0
Eibar
F
T
Malaga
2 - 2
Atletico Madrid
F
T
Sevilla
2 - 2
Barcelona
F
T
Almeria
3 - 0
Granada
F
T
Celta Vigo
6 - 1
Rayo Vallecano
Thursday, 9 April 2015
F
T
Athletic Bilbao
1 - 1
Valencia
F
T
Elche
0 - 1
Getafe
F
T
Villarreal
0 - 3
Espanyol
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
F
T
Barcelona
4 - 0
Almeria
F
T
Deportivo La Coruna
1 - 1
Cordoba
F
T
Granada
1 - 1
Celta Vigo
F
T
Rayo Vallecano
0 - 2
Real Madrid
Tuesday, 7 April 2015
F
T
Atletico Madrid
2 - 0
Real Sociedad
F
T
Eibar
1 - 0
Malaga
F
T
Levante
1 - 2
Sevilla
Monday, 6 April 2015
F
T
Espanyol
1 - 1
Elche
Sunday, 5 April 2015
F
T
Real Madrid
9 - 1
Granada
F
T
Valencia
0 - 0
Villarreal
F
T
Getafe
2 - 1
Deportivo La Coruna
F
T
Celta Vigo
0 - 1
Barcelona
Saturday, 4 April 2015
F
T
Sevilla
2 - 0
Athletic Bilbao
F
T
Cordoba
0 - 2
Atletico Madrid
F
T
Almeria
1 - 4
Levante
F
T
Malaga
1 - 1
Real Sociedad
Friday, 3 April 2015
F
T
Eibar
1 - 2
Rayo Vallecano
Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
Deportivo La Coruna
0 - 0
Espanyol
F
T
Villarreal
0 - 2
Sevilla
F
T
Real Sociedad
3 - 1
Cordoba
F
T
Barcelona
2 - 1
Real Madrid
Saturday, 21 March 2015
F
T
Atletico Madrid
2 - 0
Getafe
F
T
Rayo Vallecano
1 - 0
Malaga
F
T
Levante
0 - 1
Celta Vigo
F
T
Athletic Bilbao
2 - 1
Almeria
F
T
Granada
0 - 0
Eibar
Friday, 20 March 2015
F
T
Elche
0 - 4
Valencia
Monday, 16 March 2015
F
T
Getafe
0 - 1
Real Sociedad
Sunday, 15 March 2015
F
T
Almeria
0 - 0
Villarreal
F
T
Malaga
2 - 0
Cordoba
F
T
Sevilla
3 - 0
Elche
F
T
Real Madrid
2 - 0
Levante
Saturday, 14 March 2015
F
T
Espanyol
0 - 0
Atletico Madrid
F
T
Eibar
0 - 2
Barcelona
F
T
Rayo Vallecano
3 - 1
Granada
F
T
Celta Vigo
1 - 2
Athletic Bilbao
Friday, 13 March 2015
F
T
Valencia
2 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna
Monday, 9 March 2015
F
T
Cordoba
1 - 2
Getafe
Sunday, 8 March 2015
F
T
Barcelona
6 - 1
Rayo Vallecano
F
T
Real Sociedad
1 - 0
Espanyol
F
T
Villarreal
4 - 1
Celta Vigo
F
T
Atletico Madrid
1 - 1
Valencia
Saturday, 7 March 2015
F
T
Deportivo La Coruna
3 - 4
Sevilla
F
T
Athletic Bilbao
1 - 0
Real Madrid
F
T
Elche
1 - 0
Almeria
F
T
Granada
1 - 0
Malaga
Friday, 6 March 2015
F
T
Levante
2 - 1
Eibar
Monday, 2 March 2015
F
T
Celta Vigo
1 - 1
Elche
Sunday, 1 March 2015
F
T
Valencia
2 - 0
Real Sociedad
F
T
Eibar
0 - 1
Athletic Bilbao
F
T
Sevilla
0 - 0
Atletico Madrid
F
T
Real Madrid
1 - 1
Villarreal
Saturday, 28 February 2015
F
T
Granada
1 - 3
Barcelona
F
T
Rayo Vallecano
4 - 2
Levante
F
T
Almeria
0 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna
F
T
Malaga
3 - 2
Getafe
Friday, 27 February 2015
F
T
Espanyol
1 - 0
Cordoba
Monday, 23 February 2015
F
T
Levante
2 - 1
Granada
Sunday, 22 February 2015
F
T
Real Sociedad
4 - 3
Sevilla
F
T
Athletic Bilbao
1 - 0
Rayo Vallecano
F
T
Villarreal
1 - 0
Eibar
F
T
Elche
0 - 2
Real Madrid
Saturday, 21 February 2015
F
T
Barcelona
0 - 1
Malaga
F
T
Cordoba
1 - 2
Valencia
F
T
Atletico Madrid
3 - 0
Almeria
F
T
Deportivo La Coruna
0 - 2
Celta Vigo
Friday, 20 February 2015
F
T
Getafe
2 - 1
Espanyol
Monday, 16 February 2015
F
T
Eibar
0 - 1
Elche
Sunday, 15 February 2015
F
T
Valencia
1 - 0
Getafe
F
T
Barcelona
5 - 0
Levante
F
T
Rayo Vallecano
2 - 0
Villarreal
F
T
Celta Vigo
2 - 0
Atletico Madrid
Saturday, 14 February 2015
F
T
Sevilla
3 - 0
Cordoba
F
T
Real Madrid
2 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna
F
T
Granada
0 - 0
Athletic Bilbao
F
T
Malaga
0 - 2
Espanyol
Friday, 13 February 2015
F
T
Almeria
2 - 2
Real Sociedad
Monday, 9 February 2015
F
T
Elche
2 - 0
Rayo Vallecano
Sunday, 8 February 2015
F
T
Cordoba
1 - 2
Almeria
F
T
Getafe
2 - 1
Sevilla
F
T
Espanyol
1 - 2
Valencia
F
T
Athletic Bilbao
2 - 5
Barcelona
Saturday, 7 February 2015
F
T
Atletico Madrid
4 - 0
Real Madrid
F
T
Villarreal
2 - 0
Granada
F
T
Levante
4 - 1
Malaga
F
T
Real Sociedad
1 - 1
Celta Vigo
Friday, 6 February 2015
F
T
Deportivo La Coruna
2 - 0
Eibar
Wednesday, 4 February 2015
F
T
Real Madrid
2 - 1
Sevilla
Monday, 2 February 2015
F
T
Malaga
1 - 0
Valencia
Sunday, 1 February 2015
F
T
Levante
0 - 2
Athletic Bilbao
F
T
Almeria
1 - 0
Getafe
F
T
Sevilla
3 - 2
Espanyol
F
T
Barcelona
3 - 2
Villarreal
Saturday, 31 January 2015
F
T
Real Madrid
4 - 1
Real Sociedad
F
T
Eibar
1 - 3
Atletico Madrid
F
T
Granada
1 - 0
Elche
F
T
Celta Vigo
1 - 0
Cordoba
Friday, 30 January 2015
F
T
Rayo Vallecano
1 - 2
Deportivo La Coruna
Monday, 26 January 2015
F
T
Getafe
2 - 1
Celta Vigo
Sunday, 25 January 2015
F
T
Deportivo La Coruna
2 - 2
Granada
F
T
Athletic Bilbao
1 - 1
Malaga
F
T
Espanyol
3 - 0
Almeria
F
T
Valencia
3 - 1
Sevilla
Saturday, 24 January 2015
F
T
Cordoba
1 - 2
Real Madrid
F
T
Elche
0 - 6
Barcelona
F
T
Atletico Madrid
3 - 1
Rayo Vallecano
F
T
Real Sociedad
1 - 0
Eibar
F
T
Villarreal
1 - 0
Levante
Sunday, 18 January 2015
F
T
Getafe
0 - 3
Real Madrid
F
T
Atletico Madrid
2 - 0
Granada
F
T
Deportivo La Coruna
0 - 4
Barcelona
F
T
Elche
1 - 0
Levante
F
T
Sevilla
2 - 0
Malaga
Saturday, 17 January 2015
F
T
Real Sociedad
0 - 1
Rayo Vallecano
F
T
Valencia
3 - 2
Almeria
F
T
Villarreal
2 - 0
Athletic Bilbao
F
T
Espanyol
1 - 0
Celta Vigo
Friday, 16 January 2015
F
T
Cordoba
1 - 1
Eibar
Monday, 12 January 2015
F
T
Rayo Vallecano
0 - 1
Cordoba
Sunday, 11 January 2015
F
T
Almeria
0 - 2
Sevilla
F
T
Athletic Bilbao
1 - 2
Elche
F
T
Granada
1 - 1
Real Sociedad
F
T
Barcelona
3 - 1
Atletico Madrid
Saturday, 10 January 2015
F
T
Real Madrid
3 - 0
Espanyol
F
T
Malaga
1 - 1
Villarreal
F
T
Celta Vigo
1 - 1
Valencia
F
T
Eibar
2 - 1
Getafe
Friday, 9 January 2015
F
T
Levante
0 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna
Monday, 5 January 2015
F
T
Cordoba
2 - 0
Granada
Sunday, 4 January 2015
F
T
Getafe
1 - 2
Rayo Vallecano
F
T
Valencia
2 - 1
Real Madrid
F
T
Espanyol
1 - 2
Eibar
F
T
Real Sociedad
1 - 0
Barcelona
Saturday, 3 January 2015
F
T
Atletico Madrid
3 - 1
Levante
F
T
Sevilla
1 - 0
Celta Vigo
F
T
Elche
2 - 2
Villarreal
F
T
Deportivo La Coruna
1 - 0
Athletic Bilbao
F
T
Malaga
1 - 2
Almeria
Sunday, 21 December 2014
F
T
Villarreal
3 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna
F
T
Granada
1 - 1
Getafe
F
T
Elche
1 - 2
Malaga
F
T
Athletic Bilbao
1 - 4
Atletico Madrid
Saturday, 20 December 2014
F
T
Barcelona
5 - 0
Cordoba
F
T
Levante
1 - 1
Real Sociedad
F
T
Eibar
0 - 1
Valencia
F
T
Rayo Vallecano
1 - 3
Espanyol
Friday, 19 December 2014
F
T
Celta Vigo
0 - 1
Almeria
Monday, 15 December 2014
F
T
Deportivo La Coruna
1 - 0
Elche
Sunday, 14 December 2014
F
T
Espanyol
2 - 1
Granada
F
T
Sevilla
0 - 0
Eibar
F
T
Atletico Madrid
0 - 1
Villarreal
F
T
Real Sociedad
1 - 1
Athletic Bilbao
Saturday, 13 December 2014
F
T
Getafe
0 - 0
Barcelona
F
T
Valencia
3 - 0
Rayo Vallecano
F
T
Cordoba
0 - 0
Levante
F
T
Malaga
1 - 0
Celta Vigo
Friday, 12 December 2014
F
T
Almeria
1 - 4
Real Madrid
Monday, 8 December 2014
F
T
Eibar
5 - 2
Almeria
F
T
Levante
1 - 1
Getafe
Sunday, 7 December 2014
F
T
Rayo Vallecano
0 - 1
Sevilla
F
T
Barcelona
5 - 1
Espanyol
F
T
Villarreal
4 - 0
Real Sociedad
F
T
Granada
1 - 1
Valencia
Saturday, 6 December 2014
F
T
Elche
0 - 2
Atletico Madrid
F
T
Athletic Bilbao
0 - 1
Cordoba
F
T
Real Madrid
3 - 0
Celta Vigo
F
T
Deportivo La Coruna
0 - 1
Malaga
Monday, 1 December 2014
F
T
Almeria
0 - 1
Rayo Vallecano
Sunday, 30 November 2014
F
T
Atletico Madrid
2 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna
F
T
Sevilla
5 - 1
Granada
F
T
Cordoba
0 - 2
Villarreal
F
T
Valencia
0 - 1
Barcelona
Saturday, 29 November 2014
F
T
Getafe
1 - 2
Athletic Bilbao
F
T
Espanyol
2 - 1
Levante
F
T
Malaga
1 - 2
Real Madrid
F
T
Celta Vigo
0 - 1
Eibar
Friday, 28 November 2014
F
T
Real Sociedad
3 - 0
Elche
Monday, 24 November 2014
F
T
Granada
0 - 0
Almeria
Sunday, 23 November 2014
F
T
Rayo Vallecano
1 - 0
Celta Vigo
F
T
Levante
2 - 1
Valencia
F
T
Elche
2 - 2
Cordoba
F
T
Villarreal
2 - 1
Getafe
Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
Atletico Madrid
3 - 1
Malaga
F
T
Eibar
0 - 4
Real Madrid
F
T
Barcelona
5 - 1
Sevilla
F
T
Deportivo La Coruna
0 - 0
Real Sociedad
Friday, 21 November 2014
F
T
Athletic Bilbao
3 - 1
Espanyol
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
Sevilla
1 - 1
Levante
F
T
Espanyol
1 - 1
Villarreal
F
T
Valencia
0 - 0
Athletic Bilbao
F
T
Real Sociedad
2 - 1
Atletico Madrid
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
Almeria
1 - 2
Barcelona
F
T
Getafe
0 - 0
Elche
F
T
Real Madrid
5 - 1
Rayo Vallecano
F
T
Celta Vigo
0 - 0
Granada
F
T
Malaga
2 - 1
Eibar
Friday, 7 November 2014
F
T
Cordoba
0 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna
Monday, 3 November 2014
F
T
Rayo Vallecano
2 - 3
Eibar
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Athletic Bilbao
1 - 0
Sevilla
F
T
Villarreal
1 - 3
Valencia
F
T
Levante
2 - 1
Almeria
F
T
Elche
2 - 1
Espanyol
Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
Granada
0 - 4
Real Madrid
F
T
Atletico Madrid
4 - 2
Cordoba
F
T
Barcelona
0 - 1
Celta Vigo
F
T
Real Sociedad
0 - 1
Malaga
Friday, 31 October 2014
F
T
Deportivo La Coruna
1 - 2
Getafe
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
Malaga
4 - 0
Rayo Vallecano
F
T
Espanyol
0 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna
F
T
Sevilla
2 - 1
Villarreal
F
T
Getafe
0 - 1
Atletico Madrid
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
Almeria
0 - 1
Athletic Bilbao
F
T
Real Madrid
3 - 1
Barcelona
F
T
Valencia
3 - 1
Elche
F
T
Cordoba
1 - 1
Real Sociedad
F
T
Eibar
1 - 1
Granada
Friday, 24 October 2014
F
T
Celta Vigo
3 - 0
Levante
Monday, 20 October 2014
F
T
Real Sociedad
1 - 2
Getafe
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
Atletico Madrid
2 - 0
Espanyol
F
T
Deportivo La Coruna
3 - 0
Valencia
F
T
Elche
0 - 2
Sevilla
F
T
Villarreal
2 - 0
Almeria
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Levante
0 - 5
Real Madrid
F
T
Athletic Bilbao
1 - 1
Celta Vigo
F
T
Barcelona
3 - 0
Eibar
F
T
Cordoba
1 - 2
Malaga
Friday, 17 October 2014
F
T
Granada
0 - 1
Rayo Vallecano
Sunday, 5 October 2014
F
T
Sevilla
4 - 1
Deportivo La Coruna
F
T
Celta Vigo
1 - 3
Villarreal
F
T
Espanyol
2 - 0
Real Sociedad
F
T
Real Madrid
5 - 0
Athletic Bilbao
Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
Valencia
3 - 1
Atletico Madrid
F
T
Rayo Vallecano
0 - 2
Barcelona
F
T
Eibar
3 - 3
Levante
F
T
Almeria
2 - 2
Elche
F
T
Malaga
2 - 1
Granada
Friday, 3 October 2014
F
T
Getafe
1 - 1
Cordoba
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
Getafe
1 - 0
Malaga
F
T
Deportivo La Coruna
0 - 1
Almeria
F
T
Real Sociedad
1 - 1
Valencia
F
T
Cordoba
0 - 0
Espanyol
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
Villarreal
0 - 2
Real Madrid
F
T
Barcelona
6 - 0
Granada
F
T
Atletico Madrid
4 - 0
Sevilla
F
T
Athletic Bilbao
0 - 0
Eibar
F
T
Levante
0 - 2
Rayo Vallecano
Friday, 26 September 2014
F
T
Elche
0 - 1
Celta Vigo
Thursday, 25 September 2014
F
T
Espanyol
2 - 0
Getafe
F
T
Valencia
3 - 0
Cordoba
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
F
T
Almeria
0 - 1
Atletico Madrid
F
T
Eibar
1 - 1
Villarreal
F
T
Rayo Vallecano
2 - 1
Athletic Bilbao
F
T
Granada
0 - 1
Levante
F
T
Malaga
0 - 0
Barcelona
F
T
Sevilla
1 - 0
Real Sociedad
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
F
T
Real Madrid
5 - 1
Elche
F
T
Celta Vigo
2 - 1
Deportivo La Coruna
Monday, 22 September 2014
F
T
Getafe
0 - 3
Valencia
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
Real Sociedad
1 - 2
Almeria
F
T
Villarreal
4 - 2
Rayo Vallecano
F
T
Cordoba
1 - 3
Sevilla
F
T
Levante
0 - 5
Barcelona
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Deportivo La Coruna
2 - 8
Real Madrid
F
T
Athletic Bilbao
0 - 1
Granada
F
T
Atletico Madrid
2 - 2
Celta Vigo
F
T
Espanyol
2 - 2
Malaga
Friday, 19 September 2014
F
T
Elche
0 - 2
Eibar
Monday, 15 September 2014
F
T
Eibar
0 - 1
Deportivo La Coruna
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
Rayo Vallecano
2 - 3
Elche
F
T
Valencia
3 - 1
Espanyol
F
T
Sevilla
2 - 0
Getafe
F
T
Granada
0 - 0
Villarreal
Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
Barcelona
2 - 0
Athletic Bilbao
F
T
Malaga
0 - 0
Levante
F
T
Real Madrid
1 - 2
Atletico Madrid
F
T
Celta Vigo
2 - 2
Real Sociedad
Friday, 12 September 2014
F
T
Almeria
1 - 1
Cordoba
Sunday, 31 August 2014
F
T
Villarreal
0 - 1
Barcelona
F
T
Deportivo La Coruna
2 - 2
Rayo Vallecano
F
T
Real Sociedad
4 - 2
Real Madrid
F
T
Elche
1 - 1
Granada
Saturday, 30 August 2014
F
T
Athletic Bilbao
3 - 0
Levante
F
T
Cordoba
1 - 1
Celta Vigo
F
T
Atletico Madrid
2 - 1
Eibar
F
T
Espanyol
1 - 2
Sevilla
Friday, 29 August 2014
F
T
Getafe
1 - 0
Almeria
F
T
Valencia
3 - 0
Malaga
Monday, 25 August 2014
F
T
Real Madrid
2 - 0
Cordoba
F
T
Rayo Vallecano
0 - 0
Atletico Madrid
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
Eibar
1 - 0
Real Sociedad
F
T
Barcelona
3 - 0
Elche
F
T
Celta Vigo
3 - 1
Getafe
F
T
Levante
0 - 2
Villarreal
Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
Malaga
1 - 0
Athletic Bilbao
F
T
Granada
2 - 1
Deportivo La Coruna
F
T
Sevilla
1 - 1
Valencia
F
T
Almeria
1 - 1
Espanyol