Ligue soccer : Russia

Live Soccer Scores, Live league tables


 

13:00 (GMT+1)

24 March 2017

Russia – 1st Division

Wednesday, 22 March 2017
F
T
Tyumen
3 - 0
Spartak Nalchik
Thursday, 23 March 2017
F
T
Spartak Moscow II
1 - 2
Baltika
Sunday, 26 March 2017
6:00
SKA-Khabarovsk
v
Tyumen
8:00
Luch Energiya Vladivostok
v
Zenit St. Petersburg 2
12:00
Sibir Novosibirsk
v
Sokol Saratov
C
a
n
c
Spartak Moscow II
v
Volga Nyzhny
15:00
Khimki
v
Shinnik Yaroslavl
15:00
Kuban Krasnodar
v
Neftekhimik
15:00
Tosno
v
Dinamo Moscow
16:00
Mordovya
v
Fakel
16:00
Spartak Nalchik
v
FC Volgar
Monday, 27 March 2017
12:00
FC Tambov
v
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
Saturday, 25 March 2017
15:00
Sochi
v
Legion Dynamo
Sunday, 26 March 2017
13:00
FC Krasnodar II
v
Dinamo Stavropol
14:30
SKA Rostov
v
Chernomorets Novorossiysk
15:00
Afips Afipsky
v
FC Rotor Volgograd
15:00
Biolog Novokubansk
v
Spartak Vladikavkaz
15:00
Druzhba
v
Mashuk-KMV
15:00
Torpedo Armavir
v
Angusht Nazran
Monday, 27 March 2017
14:00
Chayka
v
Kuban Krasnodar II

Russia – Premier League

Friday, 17 March 2017
F
T
Anzhi Makhachkala
1 - 0
FC Orenburg
Saturday, 18 March 2017
F
T
Tom Tomsk
1 - 0
Amkar
F
T
Ural
1 - 0
Rubin Kazan
F
T
Lokomotiv Moscow
1 - 1
Spartak Moscow
Sunday, 19 March 2017
F
T
Krylya Sovetov Samara
0 - 0
FC Rostov
F
T
FC Krasnodar
0 - 0
FC Ufa
F
T
Terek Grozny
0 - 1
CSKA Moscow
F
T
Zenit St. Petersburg
2 - 0
Arsenal Tula

Russia – 2nd Division:: west

Sunday, 6 November 2016
A
A
W
Znamya
0 - 3
Spartak Kostroma
F
T
Dinamo Moscow II
2 - 0
Pskov 747
F
T
Domodedovo Moscow
0 - 1
FC Dolgoprudny
F
T
Torpedo Vladimir
1 - 3
Dinamo St Petersburg
F
T
Tekstilshchik
1 - 0
Volga Tver
F
T
Strogino
0 - 0
CRFSO Smolensk
Monday, 7 November 2016
F
T
Solaris Moscow
6 - 0
Kolomna
Saturday, 12 November 2016
F
T
Saturn Ramenskoye
5 - 0
FC Oryol
F
T
Avangard Kursk
2 - 0
Arsenal Tula II
C
a
n
c
Lokomotiv Liski
v
Vityaz Podolsk
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
FC Chelyabinsk
3 - 0
Olimpiec Nizhny
F
T
Dinamo Kirov
0 - 2
Lada Togliati
F
T
Syzran-2003
1 - 0
KamAZ
F
T
Volga Ulyanovsk
0 - 0
NoSta

Russia – 2nd Division:: east

Wednesday, 12 October 2016
F
T
Smena Komsomolsk
0 - 1
FC Chita
F
T
Sakhalin
1 - 1
Zenit Irkutsk

Russia – Premier League U21

Friday, 17 March 2017
F
T
Ural U21
2 - 1
Rubin Kazan U21
F
T
Lokomotiv Moskva U21
1 - 2
Spartak Moskva U21
Saturday, 18 March 2017
F
T
Tomsk U21
0 - 3
Amkar Perm U21
F
T
Krasnodar U21
3 - 2
Ufa U21
F
T
Krylya Sovetov U21
1 - 0
Rostov U21
Sunday, 19 March 2017
F
T
Terek Grozny U21
0 - 1
CSKA Moskva U21

Russia – Cup

Tuesday, 28 February 2017
A
E
T
Ural
433 - 3
FC Krasnodar
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
F
T
Rubin Kazan
1 - 0
Sibir Novosibirsk
F
T
FC Ufa
1 - 0
Anzhi Makhachkala
F
T
Lokomotiv Moscow
1 - 0
Tosno

Russia – Super Cup

Saturday, 23 July 2016
F
T
CSKA Moscow
0 - 1
Zenit St. Petersburg