Ligue soccer : Italy

Serie B live scores, league table, soccer fixtures


 

08:16 (GMT+2)

2 August 2015

League Table

Italy – Serie B

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Carpi42221465928+3180
2Frosinone422011116249+1371
3Vicenza421814104437+768
4Bologna42171784935+1468
5Spezia421813115940+1967
6Perugia42161884940+966
7Pescara421613136955+1461
8Avellino421514134242059
9Livorno421514135750+759
10Bari421412164349–654
11Trapani421314155667–1153
12Ternana421312173647–1151
13Latina421117143841–350
14Virtus Lanciano421020124948+150
15Catania421213175960–149
16Pro Vercelli421213174657–1149
17Crotone421212184252–1048
18Modena421017153739–247
19Entella421017153752–1547
20Cittadella42917164756–944
21Brescia421212185463–942
22Varese42912214067–2735

Results

Italy – Serie B

Friday, 22 May 2015
F
T
Brescia
3 - 2
Avellino
F
T
Cittadella
0 - 2
Perugia
F
T
Pescara
3 - 0
Livorno
F
T
Spezia
1 - 0
Bari
F
T
Ternana
2 - 0
Varese
F
T
Vicenza
2 - 1
Frosinone
F
T
Bologna
1 - 0
Virtus Lanciano
F
T
Carpi
0 - 0
Catania
F
T
Crotone
0 - 0
Entella
F
T
Latina
1 - 1
Modena
F
T
Trapani
2 - 1
Pro Vercelli
Saturday, 16 May 2015
F
T
Avellino
1 - 1
Trapani
F
T
Catania
2 - 3
Cittadella
F
T
Entella
2 - 0
Latina
F
T
Frosinone
3 - 1
Crotone
F
T
Livorno
1 - 1
Vicenza
F
T
Modena
1 - 2
Ternana
F
T
Pro Vercelli
1 - 1
Bologna
F
T
Varese
2 - 1
Pescara
F
T
Virtus Lanciano
0 - 2
Spezia
F
T
Bari
3 - 2
Brescia
Friday, 15 May 2015
F
T
Perugia
2 - 0
Carpi
Sunday, 10 May 2015
F
T
Crotone
1 - 0
Varese
Saturday, 9 May 2015
F
T
Bologna
1 - 1
Avellino
F
T
Brescia
4 - 2
Catania
F
T
Carpi
0 - 0
Virtus Lanciano
F
T
Cittadella
1 - 1
Frosinone
F
T
Latina
2 - 0
Bari
F
T
Pescara
2 - 2
Perugia
F
T
Trapani
3 - 0
Modena
F
T
Spezia
0 - 0
Vicenza
F
T
Ternana
0 - 1
Pro Vercelli
Friday, 8 May 2015
F
T
Livorno
2 - 1
Entella
Sunday, 3 May 2015
F
T
Avellino
3 - 2
Pescara
F
T
Modena
1 - 2
Carpi
Saturday, 2 May 2015
F
T
Bari
1 - 0
Cittadella
F
T
Catania
1 - 1
Livorno
F
T
Frosinone
2 - 1
Bologna
F
T
Perugia
1 - 0
Trapani
F
T
Pro Vercelli
3 - 2
Crotone
F
T
Spezia
4 - 1
Brescia
F
T
Varese
1 - 2
Latina
F
T
Vicenza
0 - 0
Entella
F
T
Virtus Lanciano
1 - 1
Ternana
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
F
T
Brescia
3 - 0
Vicenza
F
T
Carpi
0 - 0
Bari
F
T
Cittadella
1 - 3
Spezia
F
T
Crotone
2 - 0
Avellino
F
T
Entella
0 - 1
Varese
F
T
Latina
0 - 0
Perugia
F
T
Livorno
1 - 1
Modena
F
T
Pescara
1 - 0
Pro Vercelli
F
T
Ternana
0 - 1
Frosinone
F
T
Trapani
1 - 0
Virtus Lanciano
Monday, 27 April 2015
F
T
Bologna
2 - 0
Catania
Saturday, 25 April 2015
F
T
Avellino
1 - 1
Entella
F
T
Brescia
0 - 0
Cittadella
F
T
Frosinone
1 - 0
Carpi
F
T
Modena
3 - 0
Crotone
F
T
Perugia
1 - 1
Livorno
F
T
Pro Vercelli
1 - 1
Latina
F
T
Spezia
3 - 0
Trapani
F
T
Vicenza
1 - 0
Varese
F
T
Virtus Lanciano
0 - 1
Pescara
Friday, 24 April 2015
F
T
Catania
2 - 0
Ternana
F
T
Bari
1 - 1
Bologna
Monday, 20 April 2015
F
T
Entella
0 - 0
Pro Vercelli
Sunday, 19 April 2015
F
T
Latina
1 - 2
Catania
F
T
Livorno
0 - 0
Frosinone
F
T
Varese
1 - 1
Avellino
Saturday, 18 April 2015
F
T
Bologna
0 - 0
Spezia
F
T
Carpi
3 - 0
Brescia
F
T
Crotone
1 - 1
Virtus Lanciano
F
T
Pescara
1 - 0
Modena
F
T
Ternana
0 - 0
Perugia
F
T
Trapani
1 - 1
Bari
Friday, 17 April 2015
F
T
Cittadella
0 - 1
Vicenza
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
F
T
Frosinone
1 - 0
Latina
Monday, 13 April 2015
F
T
Perugia
2 - 0
Varese
Saturday, 11 April 2015
F
T
Bari
1 - 1
Crotone
F
T
Brescia
1 - 1
Bologna
F
T
Catania
4 - 1
Trapani
F
T
Cittadella
0 - 1
Carpi
F
T
Modena
2 - 0
Entella
F
T
Pro Vercelli
3 - 3
Livorno
F
T
Spezia
0 - 1
Ternana
F
T
Virtus Lanciano
1 - 1
Latina
F
T
Frosinone
2 - 1
Pescara
Friday, 10 April 2015
F
T
Vicenza
1 - 0
Avellino
Thursday, 2 April 2015
F
T
Avellino
1 - 0
Modena
F
T
Crotone
2 - 0
Spezia
F
T
Entella
0 - 2
Perugia
F
T
Latina
3 - 2
Cittadella
F
T
Livorno
1 - 0
Virtus Lanciano
F
T
Pescara
2 - 3
Brescia
F
T
Pro Vercelli
1 - 1
Vicenza
F
T
Ternana
2 - 0
Bari
F
T
Trapani
3 - 1
Frosinone
F
T
Varese
0 - 3
Catania
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
F
T
Carpi
3 - 0
Bologna
Sunday, 29 March 2015
F
T
Perugia
0 - 0
Crotone
F
T
Bari
1 - 0
Pro Vercelli
F
T
Catania
1 - 0
Avellino
F
T
Cittadella
0 - 0
Ternana
F
T
Modena
1 - 1
Varese
F
T
Virtus Lanciano
1 - 0
Entella
F
T
Brescia
1 - 1
Trapani
Saturday, 28 March 2015
F
T
Bologna
2 - 0
Livorno
F
T
Spezia
2 - 2
Pescara
F
T
Vicenza
1 - 2
Carpi
Monday, 23 March 2015
F
T
Varese
1 - 4
Frosinone
Saturday, 21 March 2015
F
T
Avellino
1 - 2
Perugia
F
T
Crotone
2 - 1
Brescia
F
T
Entella
2 - 0
Catania
F
T
Latina
1 - 2
Spezia
F
T
Livorno
0 - 1
Cittadella
F
T
Modena
1 - 2
Vicenza
F
T
Pro Vercelli
2 - 1
Virtus Lanciano
F
T
Ternana
0 - 1
Carpi
F
T
Trapani
0 - 0
Bologna
Friday, 20 March 2015
F
T
Pescara
0 - 0
Bari
Monday, 16 March 2015
F
T
Vicenza
0 - 0
Catania
Sunday, 15 March 2015
F
T
Bologna
0 - 0
Modena
Saturday, 14 March 2015
F
T
Bari
3 - 0
Varese
F
T
Brescia
1 - 2
Latina
F
T
Carpi
1 - 2
Pescara
F
T
Cittadella
0 - 0
Crotone
F
T
Frosinone
3 - 3
Entella
F
T
Perugia
3 - 2
Pro Vercelli
F
T
Trapani
4 - 2
Ternana
F
T
Virtus Lanciano
1 - 0
Avellino
Friday, 13 March 2015
F
T
Spezia
3 - 0
Livorno
Tuesday, 10 March 2015
F
T
Modena
0 - 0
Catania
Monday, 9 March 2015
F
T
Entella
2 - 1
Cittadella
Saturday, 7 March 2015
F
T
Catania
2 - 2
Spezia
F
T
Crotone
1 - 0
Trapani
F
T
Latina
0 - 1
Carpi
F
T
Livorno
3 - 1
Ternana
F
T
Modena
1 - 0
Frosinone
F
T
Perugia
0 - 0
Virtus Lanciano
F
T
Pescara
2 - 2
Vicenza
F
T
Pro Vercelli
0 - 0
Brescia
F
T
Varese
1 - 3
Bologna
F
T
Avellino
2 - 0
Bari
Tuesday, 3 March 2015
F
T
Bari
1 - 1
Catania
F
T
Bologna
0 - 0
Latina
F
T
Brescia
0 - 1
Modena
F
T
Carpi
2 - 0
Avellino
F
T
Cittadella
3 - 0
Varese
F
T
Frosinone
2 - 1
Perugia
F
T
Pescara
2 - 1
Crotone
F
T
Spezia
5 - 2
Pro Vercelli
F
T
Ternana
0 - 1
Entella
F
T
Trapani
0 - 0
Livorno
F
T
Vicenza
2 - 2
Virtus Lanciano
Saturday, 28 February 2015
F
T
Avellino
1 - 1
Ternana
F
T
Catania
1 - 2
Frosinone
F
T
Crotone
1 - 0
Livorno
F
T
Entella
2 - 5
Pescara
F
T
Modena
0 - 1
Bari
F
T
Perugia
2 - 1
Spezia
F
T
Pro Vercelli
0 - 0
Carpi
F
T
Varese
1 - 2
Brescia
F
T
Virtus Lanciano
2 - 2
Cittadella
Friday, 27 February 2015
F
T
Latina
1 - 0
Trapani
F
T
Bologna
0 - 2
Vicenza
Sunday, 22 February 2015
F
T
Livorno
0 - 1
Avellino
F
T
Pescara
1 - 0
Catania
Saturday, 21 February 2015
F
T
Brescia
1 - 2
Perugia
F
T
Carpi
0 - 0
Entella
F
T
Cittadella
0 - 1
Bologna
F
T
Frosinone
3 - 2
Pro Vercelli
F
T
Spezia
3 - 2
Modena
F
T
Ternana
0 - 2
Latina
F
T
Trapani
0 - 0
Varese
F
T
Vicenza
1 - 0
Crotone
F
T
Bari
2 - 0
Virtus Lanciano
Monday, 16 February 2015
F
T
Catania
1 - 1
Crotone
Saturday, 14 February 2015
F
T
Avellino
3 - 0
Frosinone
F
T
Bari
0 - 1
Vicenza
F
T
Bologna
0 - 0
Ternana
F
T
Carpi
0 - 0
Spezia
F
T
Entella
1 - 1
Trapani
F
T
Latina
2 - 0
Pescara
F
T
Pro Vercelli
0 - 1
Cittadella
F
T
Varese
0 - 1
Livorno
F
T
Virtus Lanciano
2 - 0
Brescia
Friday, 13 February 2015
F
T
Perugia
2 - 0
Modena
Sunday, 8 February 2015
F
T
Ternana
2 - 1
Brescia
Saturday, 7 February 2015
F
T
Avellino
1 - 0
Latina
F
T
Crotone
0 - 2
Bologna
F
T
Entella
2 - 0
Spezia
F
T
Frosinone
2 - 1
Virtus Lanciano
F
T
Livorno
5 - 2
Bari
F
T
Pescara
1 - 1
Cittadella
F
T
Varese
1 - 1
Pro Vercelli
F
T
Vicenza
3 - 1
Perugia
Friday, 6 February 2015
F
T
Trapani
0 - 0
Carpi
Monday, 2 February 2015
F
T
Spezia
0 - 1
Avellino
Saturday, 31 January 2015
F
T
Bologna
0 - 0
Pescara
F
T
Brescia
3 - 0
Entella
F
T
Carpi
2 - 1
Crotone
F
T
Catania
2 - 0
Perugia
F
T
Cittadella
1 - 0
Trapani
F
T
Latina
3 - 2
Livorno
F
T
Pro Vercelli
1 - 1
Modena
F
T
Ternana
0 - 2
Vicenza
F
T
Virtus Lanciano
1 - 2
Varese
Friday, 30 January 2015
F
T
Bari
4 - 0
Frosinone
Sunday, 25 January 2015
F
T
Modena
1 - 1
Virtus Lanciano
Saturday, 24 January 2015
F
T
Avellino
1 - 2
Cittadella
F
T
Crotone
2 - 1
Latina
F
T
Entella
1 - 2
Bologna
F
T
Frosinone
1 - 1
Spezia
F
T
Livorno
4 - 2
Brescia
F
T
Perugia
1 - 1
Bari
F
T
Pescara
1 - 2
Ternana
F
T
Varese
0 - 1
Carpi
F
T
Vicenza
3 - 0
Trapani
Friday, 23 January 2015
F
T
Catania
4 - 0
Pro Vercelli
Monday, 19 January 2015
F
T
Bologna
2 - 1
Perugia
Sunday, 18 January 2015
F
T
Carpi
1 - 2
Livorno
Saturday, 17 January 2015
F
T
Bari
0 - 0
Entella
F
T
Brescia
3 - 1
Frosinone
F
T
Cittadella
1 - 1
Modena
F
T
Latina
0 - 0
Vicenza
F
T
Pro Vercelli
1 - 1
Avellino
F
T
Spezia
1 - 1
Varese
F
T
Ternana
2 - 1
Crotone
F
T
Trapani
2 - 4
Pescara
F
T
Virtus Lanciano
3 - 0
Catania
Sunday, 28 December 2014
F
T
Bari
0 - 3
Spezia
F
T
Avellino
2 - 0
Brescia
F
T
Catania
0 - 2
Carpi
F
T
Entella
1 - 1
Crotone
F
T
Frosinone
1 - 0
Vicenza
F
T
Modena
0 - 0
Latina
F
T
Perugia
3 - 1
Cittadella
F
T
Pro Vercelli
1 - 0
Trapani
F
T
Varese
2 - 0
Ternana
F
T
Virtus Lanciano
1 - 2
Bologna
F
T
Livorno
1 - 2
Pescara
Wednesday, 24 December 2014
F
T
Crotone
2 - 0
Frosinone
F
T
Bologna
3 - 0
Pro Vercelli
F
T
Brescia
2 - 1
Bari
F
T
Carpi
4 - 0
Perugia
F
T
Cittadella
3 - 2
Catania
F
T
Latina
1 - 1
Entella
F
T
Pescara
2 - 0
Varese
F
T
Spezia
3 - 3
Virtus Lanciano
F
T
Ternana
1 - 0
Modena
F
T
Trapani
4 - 1
Avellino
F
T
Vicenza
0 - 0
Livorno
Saturday, 20 December 2014
F
T
Bari
1 - 0
Latina
F
T
Catania
2 - 2
Brescia
F
T
Entella
1 - 1
Livorno
F
T
Frosinone
1 - 1
Cittadella
F
T
Modena
2 - 1
Trapani
F
T
Perugia
2 - 2
Pescara
F
T
Pro Vercelli
2 - 1
Ternana
F
T
Varese
1 - 0
Crotone
F
T
Vicenza
1 - 0
Spezia
Friday, 19 December 2014
F
T
Virtus Lanciano
1 - 1
Carpi
F
T
Avellino
1 - 0
Bologna
Tuesday, 16 December 2014
F
T
Entella
1 - 1
Modena
Monday, 15 December 2014
F
T
Latina
1 - 0
Varese
Saturday, 13 December 2014
F
T
Bologna
2 - 2
Frosinone
F
T
Brescia
0 - 1
Spezia
F
T
Carpi
1 - 0
Modena
F
T
Cittadella
0 - 1
Bari
F
T
Crotone
0 - 1
Pro Vercelli
F
T
Entella
2 - 1
Vicenza
F
T
Livorno
4 - 2
Catania
F
T
Pescara
0 - 0
Avellino
F
T
Ternana
0 - 1
Virtus Lanciano
Friday, 12 December 2014
F
T
Trapani
2 - 2
Perugia
Monday, 8 December 2014
F
T
Modena
0 - 0
Livorno
F
T
Vicenza
2 - 0
Brescia
Saturday, 6 December 2014
F
T
Avellino
1 - 2
Crotone
F
T
Bari
0 - 1
Carpi
F
T
Catania
2 - 2
Bologna
F
T
Perugia
0 - 0
Latina
F
T
Pro Vercelli
0 - 4
Pescara
F
T
Spezia
0 - 0
Cittadella
F
T
Varese
2 - 2
Entella
F
T
Virtus Lanciano
2 - 2
Trapani
Friday, 5 December 2014
F
T
Frosinone
0 - 1
Ternana
Sunday, 30 November 2014
F
T
Bologna
2 - 0
Bari
Saturday, 29 November 2014
F
T
Carpi
0 - 0
Frosinone
F
T
Cittadella
1 - 1
Brescia
F
T
Crotone
1 - 4
Modena
F
T
Entella
0 - 0
Avellino
F
T
Latina
1 - 1
Pro Vercelli
F
T
Livorno
0 - 0
Perugia
F
T
Ternana
1 - 0
Catania
F
T
Trapani
3 - 2
Spezia
F
T
Varese
2 - 3
Vicenza
Friday, 28 November 2014
F
T
Pescara
1 - 1
Virtus Lanciano
Sunday, 23 November 2014
F
T
Catania
1 - 0
Latina
Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
Avellino
0 - 0
Varese
F
T
Bari
2 - 1
Trapani
F
T
Brescia
3 - 3
Carpi
F
T
Modena
2 - 0
Pescara
F
T
Perugia
2 - 2
Ternana
F
T
Pro Vercelli
2 - 0
Entella
F
T
Spezia
1 - 1
Bologna
F
T
Vicenza
1 - 1
Cittadella
F
T
Virtus Lanciano
1 - 1
Crotone
Friday, 21 November 2014
F
T
Frosinone
5 - 1
Livorno
Sunday, 16 November 2014
F
T
Trapani
2 - 2
Catania
F
T
Crotone
3 - 0
Bari
F
T
Latina
1 - 0
Virtus Lanciano
F
T
Livorno
3 - 1
Pro Vercelli
F
T
Pescara
3 - 0
Frosinone
F
T
Ternana
0 - 0
Spezia
F
T
Varese
1 - 1
Perugia
F
T
Avellino
0 - 1
Vicenza
Saturday, 15 November 2014
F
T
Carpi
5 - 2
Cittadella
F
T
Bologna
1 - 2
Brescia
Monday, 10 November 2014
F
T
Bari
0 - 1
Ternana
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
Bologna
0 - 0
Carpi
F
T
Brescia
1 - 3
Pescara
F
T
Catania
2 - 1
Varese
F
T
Cittadella
1 - 1
Latina
F
T
Frosinone
4 - 1
Trapani
F
T
Modena
1 - 2
Avellino
F
T
Perugia
2 - 1
Entella
F
T
Vicenza
2 - 1
Pro Vercelli
F
T
Virtus Lanciano
1 - 0
Livorno
Friday, 7 November 2014
F
T
Spezia
2 - 1
Crotone
Tuesday, 4 November 2014
F
T
Entella
2 - 1
Ternana
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Latina
1 - 4
Frosinone
F
T
Varese
2 - 1
Modena
Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
Avellino
1 - 0
Catania
F
T
Carpi
1 - 0
Vicenza
F
T
Crotone
2 - 1
Perugia
F
T
Entella
0 - 0
Virtus Lanciano
F
T
Livorno
3 - 2
Bologna
F
T
Pescara
1 - 2
Spezia
F
T
Pro Vercelli
3 - 0
Bari
F
T
Ternana
1 - 1
Cittadella
F
T
Trapani
3 - 2
Brescia
Tuesday, 28 October 2014
F
T
Bari
1 - 1
Pescara
F
T
Brescia
2 - 1
Crotone
F
T
Carpi
3 - 1
Ternana
F
T
Catania
5 - 1
Entella
F
T
Cittadella
1 - 1
Livorno
F
T
Frosinone
1 - 1
Varese
F
T
Perugia
0 - 0
Avellino
F
T
Spezia
1 - 1
Latina
F
T
Vicenza
0 - 2
Modena
F
T
Virtus Lanciano
2 - 0
Pro Vercelli
Monday, 27 October 2014
F
T
Bologna
2 - 1
Trapani
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
Avellino
1 - 1
Virtus Lanciano
F
T
Catania
3 - 1
Vicenza
F
T
Crotone
2 - 2
Cittadella
F
T
Entella
1 - 0
Frosinone
F
T
Latina
1 - 1
Brescia
F
T
Livorno
0 - 1
Spezia
F
T
Pescara
0 - 5
Carpi
F
T
Pro Vercelli
0 - 0
Perugia
F
T
Varese
2 - 1
Bari
Friday, 24 October 2014
F
T
Ternana
1 - 2
Trapani
F
T
Modena
0 - 0
Bologna
Monday, 20 October 2014
F
T
Cittadella
0 - 1
Entella
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
Bari
4 - 2
Avellino
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Bologna
3 - 0
Varese
F
T
Brescia
2 - 1
Pro Vercelli
F
T
Carpi
2 - 1
Latina
F
T
Frosinone
2 - 0
Modena
F
T
Spezia
3 - 0
Catania
F
T
Ternana
0 - 4
Livorno
F
T
Trapani
3 - 1
Crotone
F
T
Virtus Lanciano
1 - 1
Perugia
Friday, 17 October 2014
F
T
Vicenza
2 - 1
Pescara
Monday, 13 October 2014
F
T
Varese
2 - 2
Cittadella
Sunday, 12 October 2014
F
T
Catania
2 - 3
Bari
F
T
Avellino
1 - 0
Carpi
F
T
Crotone
1 - 4
Pescara
F
T
Latina
1 - 2
Bologna
F
T
Livorno
6 - 0
Trapani
F
T
Virtus Lanciano
4 - 0
Vicenza
F
T
Perugia
0 - 1
Frosinone
Saturday, 11 October 2014
F
T
Pro Vercelli
1 - 0
Spezia
F
T
Modena
1 - 1
Brescia
Monday, 6 October 2014
F
T
Ternana
2 - 2
Avellino
Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
Bari
1 - 1
Modena
F
T
Brescia
1 - 1
Varese
F
T
Carpi
1 - 0
Pro Vercelli
F
T
Cittadella
2 - 3
Virtus Lanciano
F
T
Frosinone
1 - 0
Catania
F
T
Pescara
4 - 0
Entella
F
T
Spezia
2 - 0
Perugia
F
T
Trapani
1 - 0
Latina
F
T
Vicenza
0 - 0
Bologna
Friday, 3 October 2014
F
T
Livorno
1 - 0
Crotone
Monday, 29 September 2014
F
T
Virtus Lanciano
1 - 1
Bari
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
Catania
2 - 1
Pescara
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
Avellino
2 - 1
Livorno
F
T
Bologna
1 - 0
Cittadella
F
T
Crotone
0 - 0
Vicenza
F
T
Entella
2 - 0
Carpi
F
T
Latina
1 - 1
Ternana
F
T
Modena
2 - 0
Spezia
F
T
Perugia
1 - 0
Brescia
F
T
Pro Vercelli
1 - 1
Frosinone
F
T
Varese
5 - 2
Trapani
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
F
T
Brescia
1 - 1
Virtus Lanciano
F
T
Cittadella
1 - 2
Pro Vercelli
F
T
Crotone
1 - 1
Catania
F
T
Frosinone
0 - 0
Avellino
F
T
Livorno
1 - 0
Varese
F
T
Modena
0 - 0
Perugia
F
T
Pescara
1 - 1
Latina
F
T
Ternana
0 - 1
Bologna
F
T
Trapani
2 - 2
Entella
F
T
Vicenza
1 - 0
Bari
Monday, 22 September 2014
F
T
Spezia
1 - 2
Carpi
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Bari
2 - 0
Livorno
F
T
Bologna
0 - 2
Crotone
F
T
Brescia
0 - 0
Ternana
F
T
Catania
0 - 0
Modena
F
T
Cittadella
3 - 2
Pescara
F
T
Latina
1 - 2
Avellino
F
T
Perugia
2 - 2
Vicenza
F
T
Pro Vercelli
4 - 0
Varese
F
T
Virtus Lanciano
1 - 5
Frosinone
Friday, 19 September 2014
F
T
Carpi
2 - 2
Trapani
F
T
Spezia
1 - 0
Entella
Monday, 15 September 2014
F
T
Livorno
1 - 1
Latina
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
Vicenza
0 - 1
Ternana
Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
Avellino
0 - 0
Spezia
F
T
Crotone
1 - 1
Carpi
F
T
Entella
0 - 1
Brescia
F
T
Frosinone
1 - 1
Bari
F
T
Modena
1 - 0
Pro Vercelli
F
T
Perugia
1 - 0
Catania
F
T
Trapani
2 - 1
Cittadella
F
T
Varese
1 - 1
Virtus Lanciano
Friday, 12 September 2014
F
T
Pescara
2 - 3
Bologna
Wednesday, 10 September 2014
F
T
Vicenza
0 - 0
Latina
Sunday, 7 September 2014
F
T
Bologna
1 - 1
Entella
F
T
Carpi
4 - 2
Varese
F
T
Cittadella
3 - 1
Avellino
F
T
Spezia
2 - 1
Frosinone
F
T
Ternana
1 - 1
Pescara
F
T
Virtus Lanciano
2 - 0
Modena
F
T
Trapani
2 - 1
Vicenza
F
T
Pro Vercelli
3 - 2
Catania
F
T
Bari
0 - 2
Perugia
Saturday, 6 September 2014
F
T
Latina
1 - 0
Crotone
F
T
Brescia
0 - 1
Livorno
Monday, 1 September 2014
F
T
Modena
1 - 1
Cittadella
Saturday, 30 August 2014
F
T
Avellino
1 - 0
Pro Vercelli
F
T
Catania
3 - 3
Virtus Lanciano
F
T
Crotone
0 - 2
Ternana
F
T
Entella
0 - 2
Bari
F
T
Frosinone
1 - 0
Brescia
F
T
Livorno
1 - 1
Carpi
F
T
Pescara
0 - 0
Trapani
F
T
Varese
2 - 1
Spezia
Friday, 29 August 2014
F
T
Perugia
2 - 1
Bologna